Our team

At your service to advise you, guide you and make your holiday a success!

The team of the Paris – Vallée de la Marne Tourism Office is made up of 6 people: the Director, the Communication Officers, the Tourist Events Officer and the Holiday Advisors.


The Executive Committee is made up of 18 members: 12 elected officials (1 representative per municipality) and 6 representatives of local professionals and organisations interested in the development of tourism.


The President is Jean-Pierre Noyelles, who is the 2nd Vice-President of the Greater Urban Community in charge of tourism and events, representing the Municipality of Vaires-sur-Marne. The Vice-President is Pascale Natale, 2nd Deputy Mayor of Noisiel in charge of culture, heritage and tourism.


The other members of the Executive Committee are Marie-Hélène Gervais, Corinne Legros-Waterschoot, Caudine Thomas, Chantal Beaudry, Nadine Lopez, Nadia Drief, Jenny Lebard, Nathalie Giraudeau, Rachel Ceva, Xavier Vanderbise, Bernard Nain, André Yuste and Jacky Frossard, Julien Le Naour.